ConocoPhillips Besh Cup Race Host Clubs & Generic Season Schedule

Currently ConocoPhillips Besh Cup races are held in three regions:

Historically, the race calendar is as follows:

The CCAK Competition Committee meets in the spring to propose an upcoming season schedule. It will be posted on the Season Race Format page and will be finalized and approved by October 1.